2019 Hindu Calendar with Tithi | Tyohar, Holidays, Festivals

Through this post, we’re sharing Hindu Calendar 2019 in printable form, Hindu Tyohar/ Festivals details, and other important information related to Hindu & Sanskrit calendar. If you’re looking to download a Hindu Printable Calendar and check out Hindu Holidays details then this is the place from where you are going to get all the information. As you all might be aware that each religion has its own festivals and people celebrate these festivals with joy & happiness. In Hindu religion, the term Festivals is known as Tyohar. Most of the Hindu festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. As Hindu Festivals depends on the location, so there might be a difference between the two cities. It is possible that one city celebrate a festival on one day and the second city celebrate it on the other day. That’s why one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

More Religious Calendar;

  • 2019 Christian/Catholic Calendar
  • 2019 Sikhism Calendar
  • 2019 Islamic Calendar
  • 2019 Jewish Calendar

 

Hindu Calendar 2019 (Tyohar/Festivals)

A complete table with Hindu Tyohar/ Festivals is shared below. Check out the table to see how many Tyohar/ Festivals are there in each month of the year 2019. You can also download a 2019 Hindu Printable Calendar template from below.

2019 Hindu Calendar, 2019 Hindu Calendar Holidays, Hindu Calendar 2019, Indian Printable Calendar, 2019 Hindu Festivals, 2019 Hindu Tyohar Calendar

Date Weekday Holiday Name
1 Jan Tuesday New Year’s Day
13 Jan Sunday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
13 Jan Sunday Lohri
14 Jan Monday Makar Sankranti
15 Jan Tuesday Pongal
26 Jan Saturday Republic Day
5 Feb Tuesday Chinese New Year
10 Feb Sunday Vasant Panchami
14 Feb Thursday Valentine’s Day
19 Feb Tuesday Shivaji Jayanti
19 Feb Tuesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
1 Mar Friday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
4 Mar Monday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri
20 Mar Wednesday March Equinox
20 Mar Wednesday Holika Dahana
21 Mar Thursday Holi
21 Mar Thursday Dolyatra
21 Mar Thursday Hazarat Ali’s Birthday
6 Apr Saturday Chaitra Sukhladi
13 Apr Saturday Rama Navami
14 Apr Sunday Vaisakhi
14 Apr Sunday Mesadi/Vaisakhadi
14 Apr Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti
17 Apr Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
18 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday
19 Apr Friday Good Friday
20 Apr Saturday First day of Passover
21 Apr Sunday Easter Day
1 May Wednesday May Day
7 May Tuesday Birthday of Ravindranath
12 May Sunday Mother’s Day
18 May Saturday Buddha Purnima/Vesak
31 May Friday Jamat Ul-Vida
5 Jun Wednesday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar
16 Jun Sunday Father’s Day
21 Jun Friday June Solstice
4 Jul Thursday Rath Yatra
4 Aug Sunday Friendship Day
12 Aug Monday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha
15 Aug Thursday Independence Day
15 Aug Thursday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
17 Aug Saturday Parsi New Year
24 Aug Saturday Janmashtami
2 Sep Monday Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi
10 Sep Tuesday Muharram/Ashura
11 Sep Wednesday Onam
23 Sep Monday September Equinox
2 Oct Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
5 Oct Saturday Maha Saptami
6 Oct Sunday Maha Ashtami
7 Oct Monday Maha Navami
8 Oct Tuesday Dussehra
13 Oct Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
17 Oct Thursday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth)
27 Oct Sunday Naraka Chaturdasi
27 Oct Sunday Diwali/Deepavali
28 Oct Monday Govardhan Puja
29 Oct Tuesday Bhai Duj
31 Oct Thursday Halloween
2 Nov Saturday Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi)
10 Nov Sunday Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad
12 Nov Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24 Nov Sunday Guru Tegh Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day
22 Dec Sunday December Solstice
23 Dec Monday First Day of Hanukkah
24 Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas
30 Dec Monday Last day of Hanukkah
31 Dec Tuesday New Year’s Eve

This is a complete list of holidays, not all holidays are observed. You need to check your office or school/ college calendars to see how many holidays are observed. If you are looking for a 2019 Hindu Calendar with Holidays then download it from below.

2019 Hindu Calendar Holidays

Here you can find a 2019 Hindu Holiday Calendar, download it to keep yourself updated about the holidays.

2019 Hindu Calendar, 2019 Hindu Calendar Holidays, Hindu Calendar 2019, Indian Printable Calendar, 2019 Hindu Festivals, 2019 Hindu Tyohar Calendar

Hindu & Sanskrit Months Name Details

Everyone is familiar with the English name of months i.e. January, February, March, and so on. But not many people know the name of months in Hindi & SanskritBelowor you can see a calendar which shows the name of months in Hindi & Sanskrit language. Add something new to your knowledge by downloading a below-provided calendar.

2019 Hindu Calendar, 2019 Hindu Calendar Holidays, Hindu Calendar 2019, Indian Printable Calendar, 2019 Hindu Festivals, 2019 Hindu Tyohar Calendar

This is all from our side related to the 2019 Hindu Calendar, we will add more useful templates here so keep on checking this space. We hope you get the Hindu Calendar and details of Hindu Tyohar/ Festivals, if yes, then why not share this post with other people as well on social networking platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *