2019 Printable Calendar for Australia – Public Holidays

Posted by

Download yearly calendar 2019 for Australia. If you’re a citizen or residing in Australia then you must be looking for Australian calendar for the year 2019. The new year has arrived and you might be having a lot of things to plan, schedule, and manage in order to begin a new year with enthusiasm. People around the world use calendars in some or other ways. Some use it to check what day or date it is, or when is the next holiday. While some use it to schedule & manage their work in a timely manner to bring the efficient results. The use of calendar may vary from person to person. This page is loaded with 2019 Printable Calendar for Australia, in case, if you’re looking for any such calendar templates, then why not download from below.

All the printable calendars are downloadable, editable, and printable. Feel free to use these free 2019 Australia Calendar templates for your work. Having a calendar template at place helps in making a calendar easily in a couple of minutes only.

2019 Australia Calendar Printable Template

Click Here to Download Calendar in .doc Word format

A calendar is available in .doc format. Use MS Word to open this calendar file. You can make any changes in a calendar as per your need or work requirement.

2019 Calendar with Australian Holidays

As you all might be aware that each country has its own holidays apart from a few common holidays. Each country has its own history and festivals. That’s why you will find that the number & type of holidays varies from country to country. If you’re residing in Australia, then you have to work as per Australian Holiday Calendar only. Below you can see a Holiday Calendar for Australia.

Calendar Source: http://www.calendarpedia.com/

2019 Offical Australia Holidays (Non-Working Days)

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tuesday New Year’s Day
26 Jan Saturday Australia Day
28 Jan Monday Australia Day Observed
19 Apr Friday Good Friday
22 Apr Monday Easter Monday
25 Apr Thursday ANZAC Day (All)
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas Day
26 Dec Thursday Boxing Day (Most Regions)

2019 Public Holiday for Australia

A list of all Australia public holidays is shared here.

Date Day Holiday States
1st Jan Tuesday New Year’s Day National
9th Jan Wednesday Devonport Cup TAS
28th Jan Monday Australia Day Holiday National
11th Feb Monday Royal Hobart Regatta TAS
27th Feb Wednesday Launceston Cup TAS
4th Mar Monday Labour Day WA
5th Mar Tuesday King Island Show TAS
11th Mar Monday Canberra Day ACT
11th Mar Monday March Public Holiday SA
11th Mar Monday Eight Hours Day TAS
11th Mar Monday Labour Day VIC
19th Apr Friday Good Friday National
20th Apr Saturday Day following Good Friday National except TAS & WA
21st Apr Sunday Easter Sunday ACT, NSW, QLD & VIC
22nd Apr Monday Easter Monday National
23rd Apr Tuesday Easter Tuesday * TAS
25th Apr Thursday Anzac Day National
3rd May Friday AGFEST TAS
6th May Monday May Day NT
6th May Monday Labour Day QLD
27th May Monday Reconciliation Day ACT
3rd Jun Monday Western Australia Day WA
10th Jun Monday Queen’s Birthday National except QLD & WA
28th Jun Friday Borroloola Show Day NT
5th Jul Friday Alice Springs Show Day NT
12th Jul Friday Tennant Creek Show Day NT
19th Jul Friday Katherine Show Day NT
26th Jul Friday Darwin Show Day NT
5th Aug Monday Picnic Day NT
14th Aug Wednesday Ekka Wednesday * QLD
27th Sep Friday AFL Grand Final Friday VIC
30 Sep Monday Queen’s Birthday WA
4th Oct Friday Burnie Show TAS
7th Oct Monday Labour Day ACT, NSW & SA
7th Oct Monday Queen’s Birthday QLD
10th Oct Thursday Royal Launceston Show TAS
18th Oct Friday Flinders Island Show TAS
24th Oct Thursday Royal Hobart Show TAS
4th Nov Monday Recreation Day TAS
5th Nov Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day * VIC
29th Nov Friday Devonport Show TAS
24th Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve * SA
25th Dec Wednesday Christmas Day National
26th Dec Thursday Boxing Day National except SA
26th Dec Thursday Proclamation Day SA
31st Dec Tuesday New Year’s Eve * SA

Table Information Source: https://publicholidays.com.au/

Download More Calendars:

Keep checking this site for more useful 2019 Calendar Templates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *